National Judicial Academy P-896- National Conference of the Presiding Officers of NDPS Courts 6th - 8th February, 2015

Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Mr. Alok Kumar Trivedi	OSD, High Court Allahabad, UP
2	Allahabad	Mr. Gulab Singh-I	ADJ, Muzzaffar Nagar, UP
3	Andhra Pradesh	Dr. Devaraj Nagarjun	1st ADJ, Rangareddy Dist, Telangana
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. B. Suresh	I Addl. District Judge, Court Complex, Karimnagar Dist. Telangana
5	Bombay	Mr. Morale Manik Vikram	District Judge, District Court, Majalgaon, Dist. Beed
6	Bombay	Mr. V. P. Avhad	Adhoc District Judge, Pune
7	Calcutta	Mr. Supratim Bhattacharya	Addl. District Judge, 12th Court, Alipore, Calcutta
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Santosh Sharma	Addl. District & Session Judge, Jagdalpur
9	Delhi	Mr. Sanjay Sharma	Special Judge, NDPS, Karkardooma Courts, Shahdara, Delhi
10	Gauhati	Mr. Utpal Prasad	Addl. District & Session Judge, Court Complex
11	Gauhati	Ms. Suchandra Bhattacharjee	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Jail Road, Jorhat
12	Gujarat	Mr. Shah Jitendra R.	ADJ, Fast Track Court No.3, High Court Road, Bhavnagar
13	Gujarat	Mr. N. R. Joshi	Addl. District Judge, Junagarh, Gujarat
14	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Puneet Gupta	District Judge, Jammu
15	Jharkhand	Mr. Shiv Sharan Dubey	District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Civil Court Dhanbad, Jharkhand
16	Karnataka	Mr. Virupaxappa H. Sabrani	2nd Addl.District & Sessions Judge, Belgaum
17	Kerala	Dr. B. Kalam Pasha	Addl. District Judge, Ernakulam, Kerala
18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Srivastava	ADJ, Shivpuri, MP
19	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Ramlal Yadav	Addl. District Judge, ADJ Court Area, Manasa
20	Madras	Mr. R. Ganesan	Additional District Judge, Pudukkottai, TN
21	Orissa	Ms. Minati Kumari Panda	II nd Additional District Judge, Rourkela
22	Patna	Mr. Ranjit Kumar Singh	Addl. District Judge, Civil Court, Barh, Bihar
23	Patna	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Singh	Addl. District Judge, Civil Court, Muzaffar Pur
24	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Gulab Singh	Addl. Sessions Judge, Panchkula, Haryana
25	Rajasthan	Mr. Vikrant Gupta	Special Judge NDPS Cases No.2, Chittorgarh Rajasthan,
26	Rajasthan	Mr. Madan Lal Bhati	Special Judge NDPS, Court Campus, Nayapura, Kota Rajasthan
27	Uttarakhand	Mr. Arvind Kumar	Additional District Judge, Roorkee, UK.